Open Grade 1 Mt Hutt		
Mens Overall Gross	Ken Shea	312
		_
Mens R/U Gross Mens Gross 3rd	Simon Murphy Michael Thompson	317
	•	319
Mens 1st Nett	Ken Tynan	292 c/b
Mens 2nd Nett Mens 3rd Nett	Mark Western Geoff Shaw	292
		300
Mens 4th Nett	Dave Enright	301
Mens 5th Nett	George Rogan	302
Open Grade 2		
Mt Peel		
Mens 1st Nett	Mike O'Leary	298
Mens 2nd Nett	Alistair McHutchon	300
Mens 3rd Nett	Wayne Evans	302
Mens 4th Nett	John Price	304
Mens 5th Nett	Neville Chatterton	307
Mens 6th Nett	Rob Stuart	309
Mens 7th Nett	John Hayes	311
Mens 8th Nett	Grant Schindel	312
Open Grade 3		
Mt Somers		
Mens 1st Nett	Malcolm Fraser	303 c/b
Mens 2nd Nett	Kerry Bond	303
Mens 3rd Nett	Roger Welsh	304
Mens 4th Nett	Trevor Hayes	310
Mens 5th Nett	Wayne Hughes	311 c/b
Mens 6th Nett	Tony Guthrie	311
Mens 7th Nett	John Dalton	312
Open 4		
Arrowsmith		
Mens 1st Nett	Other award	
Mens 2nd Nett	Graham Little	300
Mens 3rd Nett	Roy Hutchinson	310
Mens 4th Nett	Rodney Mischewski	315
Mens 5th Nett	Richard Davison	316
Mens Overall Nett Bob		
Charles Trophy	Jamie Frewen	285
Best Nett over last 2		_35
rounds Open Grade Lionel		
Kelly Trophy	Jamie Frewen	132
,	Janne Hewen	132

Best Nett over last 2			
rounds Senior Grade Tom Armstrong Trophy	Stan Mathews	143	
Best One Round Gross over field	Mark Weston	72	
Seniors			
Rakaia Group 1			
Overall Gross			
Rei Thompson Trophy	Greg Limond	326	
Overall Gross Runner Up Overall Nett	George Kataridis	328	
Barry Turner Trophy	Stan Mathews	281	
Mens 2nd Nett	Ces York	296	
Mens 3rd Nett	John McPherson	300	
Mens 4th Nett	Peter Nolan	301	
Mens 5th Nett	Geoff Ingram	304	
Mens 6th Nett	Bruce Day	307	
Mens 7th Nett	Wayne Pollock	308	
Mens 8th Nett	Graham Dick	310 c/b	
Mens 9th Nett	Dave Boucher	310	
Mens Senior 2			
Rangitata			
Mens 1st Nett	Keith Marshall	300	
Mens 2nd Nett	Jim Begovic	303	
Mens 3rd Nett	David Devine	306	
Mens 4th Nett	Kerry Smith	311 c/b	
Mens 5th Nett	Dan Scotson	311	
Mens 6th Nett	Roger Maxwell	313	
Mens 7th Nett	Gordon Lewis	315	
Mens Senior 3			
Wilberforce			
Mens 1st Nett	Tom York	289	
Mens 2nd Nett	Barry Mathews	302	
Mens 3rd Nett	Ian MacKay	309	
Mens 4th Nett	Terry Kirkus	311	
Mens 5th Nett	Barry Hughes	312	
Mens 6th Nett	Allan Harrison	318	
Mens 7th Nett	Trevor Golding	321	
Mens 8th Nett	Phil McNeill	325	

Mens Senior 4 Ashburton Mens 1st Nett Mens 2nd Nett Mens 3rd Nett	Major Prize Kevin O'Neill Paul Croft	307 308
Mens 4th Nett	Peter Jackson	312
Mens 5th Nett	Ross Dalgety	319
Mens 6th Nett	Geoff Inch	321
Mens 7th Nett	Bill Werry	327
	- /	
Super Seniors		
Staveley		
Mens 1st Nett	Neville Lucas	154
Mens 2nd Nett	Mervyn Miller	157
Mens 3rd Nett	Maurice Ford	161
Ladies		
Longbeach		
Ladies Gross (Keith		
Plier Trophy)	Hillary Lovett	348
Runner Up	Jan Davies	157
Second Runner Up	Audrey Messenger	
Ladies Nett (Bob		
Harrington Trophy)	Trish Clarke	313
Runner Up	Harriett Byelich	333
Ladies Stableford (Askew		
Trophy)	Glenys Plowman	100
Runner Up	Shona Dalgety	98
Schweppes Trophy		
(Best Club Team)	David Fraser	
Alexandra	Wayne Pollock	
	Barry Colyer	
	Jamie Frewen	
Andrew Fenemor Trophy		
(NZ V's AUSSIE)	New Zealand	
Kakapo Trophy	V T	
(Best Privincial Team)	Ken Tynan	
Waikato	Ken Shea	
	Mark Western	
	Geroge Rogan	